QR Code Fields (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Send email
zh: 寄送電子郵件

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構
