QR Code Fields (2.1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Send email
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Birthday
ko: 생일

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: This field supports tokens.
ko: 이 필드에 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다.
