QR Code Fields (2.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Send email
zh: 发送电子邮件

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 无

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Send SMS
zh: 发送手机短信

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: SMS
zh: 手机短信

en: Image height
zh: 图片高度

en: Image width
zh: 图片宽度

en: Display text
zh: 显示文本

en: This field supports tokens.
zh: 此字段支持置换符（token）。
