QRcode Generator (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Confirm delete
zh: 確定刪除
