QR code field - qrfield (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: This field supports tokens.
ko: 이 필드에 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다.
