QR code field (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Image height
zh: 图片高度

en: Image width
zh: 图片宽度

en: Display text
zh: 显示文本

en: This field supports tokens.
zh: 此字段支持置换符（token）。
