Quadstat (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (187 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Use count
ko: 사용 횟수

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Archive
ko: 압축하기

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Titles
ko: 제목들

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: File ID
ko: 파일 ID

en: File MIME type
ko: 파일 MIME 형식

en: File size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Last update
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
ko: @site는 현재 점검 중입니다. 곧 정상화될 예정입니다. 조금만 기다려주시면 감사하겠습니다.

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Recent comments
ko: 최근 댓글 목록

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Member for
ko: 가입한지

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Months
ko: 개월

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Relationship
ko: 관계

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Output format
ko: 출력 형식

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Block description
ko: 블록 설명

en: Used in
ko: 사용 위치

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Authenticated user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: No comments available.
ko: 댓글이 없습니다.

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
ko: 사용자가 마지막으로 페이지를 본 이후 다음 시간 만큼은 사용 중으로 보입니다.

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Paste
ko: 붙이기

en: Publish content
ko: 콘텐츠 공개하기

en: Unpublish comment
ko: 댓글 비공개

en: Block type
ko: 블록 유형

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Permanent
ko: 영구

en: Temporary
ko: 임시

en: No files available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 파일이 없습니다.

en: Comma
ko: 쉼표

en: MIME type
ko: MIME 유형

en: Upload date
ko: 올린 날짜

en: Search index
ko: 검색 인덱스

en: Publish comment
ko: 댓글 공개

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Compact
ko: 간략

en: Who's new
ko: 새로 가입한 사용자

en: Who's online
ko: 온라인 상황

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
ko: 사용자의 가상 얼굴이나 사진

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Delete content
ko: 콘텐츠 삭제하기

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Monthly archive
ko: 월별 보존

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Full comment
ko: 전체 댓글

en: Save comment
ko: 댓글 저장하기

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체

en: Recent content
ko: 최근 콘텐츠

en: No front page content has been created yet.
ko: 첫 화면에 표시할 콘텐츠를 아직 작성하지 않았습니다.

en: Unpublish content
ko: 콘텐츠 숨기기

en: Make content sticky
ko: 콘텐츠 고정하기

en: Make content unsticky
ko: 콘텐츠 고정 풀기

en: Promote content to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 콘텐츠 노출하기

en: Remove content from front page
ko: 첫 페이지에서 콘텐츠 내리기

en: Save content
ko: 콘텐츠 저장하기

en: Find and manage content.
ko: 콘텐츠 검색 및 관리

en: Time zones
ko: 시간대

en: Taxonomy term page
ko: 분류 용어 페이지

en: No people available.
ko: 사용자가 없습니다.

en: An administrator created an account for you at [site:name]
ko: [site:name] 사이트 관리자가 사용자 계정을 생성했습니다.

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
ko: 사이트에서 활동하는 사람들을 찾고 관리합니다.

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
ko: 태그를 이용해 비슷한 주제의 기사들을 카테고리로 묶으십시오.

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
ko: 뉴스, 보도 자료, 블로그 포스트 등 시간에 따른 콘텐츠는 <em>기사</em>를 이용하십시오.

en: Bulk update
ko: 일괄 업데이트

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
ko: 사용자 계정, 역할, 권한을 관리합니다.

en: Changed date
ko: 변경 날짜

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: Custom block library
ko: 사용자 정의 블록 라이브러리

en: Registering module
ko: 등록 모듈

en: Lists (Views)
ko: 목록(보기)

en: Fallback date format
ko: 대체 날짜 형식

en: File usage
ko: 파일 사용량

en: Default comments
ko: 기본 댓글

en: Allows commenting on content
ko: 콘텐츠에 댓글을 달 수 있습니다

en: Search result highlighting input
ko: 검색어 강조 검색 결과

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: Large (480×480)
ko: 대 (480x480)

en: Medium (220×220)
ko: 중 (220x220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
ko: 소 (220x220)

en: HTML Date
ko: HTML 날짜

en: HTML Datetime
ko: HTML 날짜시간

en: HTML Month
ko: HTML 월

en: HTML Time
ko: HTML 시간

en: HTML Week
ko: HTML 주

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴

en: Basic block
ko: 기본 블록

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
ko: 기본 블록에는 제목과 본문이 들어있습니다.

en: Enter a comma-separated list. For example: Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"
ko: 쉼표로 구분한 목록을 입력하세요. 예시) 암스테르담, 멕시코 씨티, "클리브랜드, 오하이오"

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
ko: 제한된 HTML
