Quadstat Miscellaneous (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Submitted by
zh: 提交者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Submission information
zh: 提交資訊

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Submitted to
zh: 傳送給

en: Submission UUID
zh: 提交內容的 UUID

en: Submission URI
zh: 提交內容的 URI

en: Remote IP address
zh: 遠端 IP 位址
