QuantCDN (1.5.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: API
zh: API接口

en: Clear index
zh: 清除索引

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分类术语

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Display options
zh: 显示选项

en: Override
zh: 覆写

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

en: Taxonomy Terms
zh: 分类术语

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: File paths
zh: 文件路径

en: Results per page
zh: 每页多少条

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Route
zh: 路径

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Item ID
zh: 项目ID

en: Transitions
zh: 转换

en: An error occurred during processing
zh: 处理期间发生错误
