QuantCDN (1.5.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Clear index
ko: 색인 초기화

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: Taxonomy terms
ko: 태그

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Display options
ko: 보기 옵션

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Cron
ko: 정기 작업

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Route
ko: 라우트

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Item ID
ko: 항목 ID

en: Transitions
ko: 단계 전이
