QuantCDN (1.5.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Clear index
zh: 清除索引

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分類項目

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Display options
zh: 顯示選項

en: Override
zh: 改寫

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: File paths
zh: 檔案路徑

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Route
zh: 路線

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Item ID
zh: 項目 ID
