Query Auth Params (1.2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Forever
ko: 영원히

en: The path '%path' has to start with a slash.
ko: '%path' 경로는 슬래시로 시작해야 합니다.
