Query Auth Params (1.2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Display Options
zh: 显示选项

en: Forever
zh: 永久

en: Add one more
zh: 再添加一个选项卡

en: The path '%path' has to start with a slash.
zh: 路径“%path”必须以斜杠开头。

en: Either the path '%path' is invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: 或者路径 '%path'是无效的，或者你没有访问它的权限.
