Entity Questions and Answers (8.x-1.12) - en to ko translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Approve
ko: 승인

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: (Unpublished)
ko: (비공개)

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: The path '%path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
ko: '%path' 경로가 유효하지 않거나 접근 권한이 없습니다.

en: Weight for row @number
ko: @number번째 열의 표시 순서

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: The path '%path' has to start with a slash.
ko: '%path' 경로는 슬래시로 시작해야 합니다.
