Entity Questions and Answers (8.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Approve
zh: 核准

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消訂閱

en: List of users
zh: 使用者一覽

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Terms and Conditions
zh: 使用協議

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Author Name
zh: 作者名稱

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: users
zh: 使用者

en: Questions
zh: 問題

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: The path '%path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: "%link_path" 是無效的，或者您沒有其存取權限。

en: Weight for row @number
zh: @number 列的權重

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: @title (value @number)
zh: @title (數值 @number)
