Queue Import (9.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Migration
ko: 마이그레이션
