Queue Mail (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: 1 second | @count seconds
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: Module name
zh: 模組名稱

en: Error sending e-mail (from %from to %to).
zh: 電子郵件發送錯誤 (從 %from 寄到 %to)。
