Queue Mail (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Testing
zh: 测试

en: 1 second | @count seconds
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: Module name
zh: 模块名字

en: not set
zh: 尚未设置

en: Error sending e-mail (from %from to %to).
zh: 电子邮件发送错误（从 %from 寄到 %to）。

en: Error sending email (from %from to %to with reply-to %reply).
zh: 发送email错误（发件人：%from，收件人：%to，回复给：%reply）

en: You can <a href=":cron">run cron manually</a>.
zh: 您可以<a href=":cron">手动执行 Cron</a>。
