Queue Mail (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Testing
ko: 테스팅

en: Module name
ko: 모듈 이름

en: not set
ko: 설정되지 않음
