Queue order UI (8.x-1.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Cron
ko: 정기 작업

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서
