Queue order UI (8.x-1.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default weight
zh: 預設重量

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
