Queue Scheduler (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Queue
ko: 큐

en: Item ID
ko: 항목 ID
