Queue UI (3.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Expires
zh: 期滿

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Item ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Apply to selected items
zh: 套用至選取的項目
