Queue UI (8.x-2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Item ID
ko: 항목 ID

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Apply to selected items
ko: 선택한 항목에 적용
