Queue UI (8.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Number of items
zh: 条目数

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Expires
zh: 过期

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Queues
zh: 队列

en: Item ID
zh: 项目ID

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Apply to selected items
zh: 应用于选中项
