Quick add field data (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Field type
ko: 필드 형식

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Store
ko: 상점

en: description
ko: 설명

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Created new vocabulary %name.
ko: 새로운 태그모음 %term을 만들었습니다.

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Finish
ko: 완료

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: The content type %name has been added.
ko: %name 콘텐츠 유형을 추가했습니다.

en: Field label
ko: 필드 레이블

en: - Select a field type -
ko: - 필드 형식 선택하기 -

en: Order number
ko: 주문번호

en: Choose a file
ko: 파일 선택하기

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
