Quick add field data (2.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Field type
zh: 字段类型

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Widget
zh: 控件

en: Store
zh: 店铺

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Created new vocabulary %name.
zh: 创建了新的术语表 %name。

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: The content type %name has been added.
zh: 添加了内容类型 %name 。

en: - Select a field type -
zh: - 选择一个字段类型 -

en: Order number
zh: 订单号码

en: Choose a file
zh: 选择一个文件

en: @count imported items total.
zh: 合计导入 @count 个条目。

en: Field collection
zh: 字段集

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: An error occurred during processing
zh: 处理期间发生错误

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 还没有 @label 。
