Quick add field data (2.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Store
zh: 商店

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: or
zh: 或

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Created new vocabulary %name.
zh: 建立了新的主分類 %name。

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: The content type %name has been added.
zh: 已新增內容類型 %name。

en: Field label
zh: 欄位標籤

en: - Select a field type -
zh: - 選擇一個欄位類型 -

en: Choose a file
zh: 選擇一個檔案

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 目前還沒有 @label
