Quick Edit Variation (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: SKU
ko: 재고 관리 코드

en: Commerce (contrib)
ko: 커머스 (Contrib)

en: Quick Edit
ko: 빠른 편집
