Quick Edit Variation (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: SKU
zh: SKU（唯一库存标识）

en: List price
zh: 标价

en: Commerce (contrib)
zh: 电子商务（贡献）

en: Quick Edit
zh: 快速编辑

en: Provide a list price
zh: 提供一个列表价格
