Quick Links Kit (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Add Link
ko: 링크 추가

en: Master
ko: 마스터
