Quick Links Kit (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Add Link
zh: 增加链接

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
