Quick Links Kit (1.0.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Add Link
zh: 新增連結

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
