Quick Node Clone (8.x-1.15) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型
