Quick Node Clone (8.x-1.17) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형
