Quick pages (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: path
ko: 경로

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Access settings
ko: Access 설정

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Display variant
ko: 화면표시 변형

en: No query allowed.
ko: 쿼리가 허용되지 않습니다.
