Quick Start (8.x-2.0-beta02) - en to zh translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Panels
zh: 面板

en: Add content
zh: 添加内容

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Gallery
zh: 相册

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Block description
zh: 区块描述

en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已登录用户

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Frontpage
zh: 首页

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: The installation has encountered an error.
zh: 安装发生错误。

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: All content
zh: 所有内容

en: Monthly archive
zh: 月度存档

en: No front page content has been created yet.
zh: 首页无内容！

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: The time that the custom block was last edited.
zh: 区块的上次编辑时间。

en: Lists (Views)
zh: 列表（视图）

en: A brief description of your block.
zh: 你的区块简介。

en: Basic block
zh: 基本区块

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一个基本区块包含标题和内容。

en: All content, by month.
zh: 按月显示的所有内容。

en: All content promoted to the front page.
zh: 推荐到首页的全部内容。

en: Content belonging to a certain taxonomy term.
zh: 属于某个分类词汇的内容。

en: Welcome to [site:name]
zh: 欢迎来到 [site:name]
