Quickchat (all releases) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Rebuild
ko: 재구축

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -
