Quick Tabs (4.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Block Title
zh: 區塊標題

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: Select a view
zh: 選擇一個 view

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Collapsible
zh: 可折疊的

en: block
zh: 區塊

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: About
zh: 關於

en: The node ID of the node.
zh: 節點 ID。

en: Tab weight
zh: 標籤次序

en: Block Content
zh: 區塊內容

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Duplicate of @label
zh: @label 的副本
