Quick Tabs (8.x-3.0-alpha7) - en to ko translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: view
ko: 보기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: node
ko: 노드

en: Select a view
ko: 뷰를 선택

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: block
ko: 블록

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: About
ko: 소개

en: The node ID of the node.
ko: 노드의 노드 ID입니다.

en: Tab weight
ko: 탭 표시순서

en: Block Content
ko: 블록 컨텐츠

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: Renderer
ko: 렌더러

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: View Mode
ko: 보기 모드

en: Display block title
ko: 블록 제목 표시하기

en: Duplicate of @label
ko: @label 복제
