Quiz Maker (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Answer
zh: 答案

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Time limit
zh: 时间限制

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Time format
zh: 时间格式

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Review
zh: 核对

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Questions
zh: 问题

en: Passed
zh: 通过

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: Answers
zh: 答案

en: Correct
zh: 正确

en: Quiz Results
zh: 测验结果

en: Quiz
zh: 测试

en: Manage questions
zh: 管理题目

en: question
zh: 题目

en: questions
zh: 题目

en: Quizzes
zh: 测验

en: Question type
zh: 问题类型

en: Pass rate
zh: 通过率

en: quiz
zh: 竞赛

en: Revert to earlier revision
zh: 恢复早先的版本

en: Delete earlier revision
zh: 删除早先的版本

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: Structure
zh: 结构

en: Max score
zh: 最高成绩

en: Quiz results
zh: 竞赛结果

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: @date by @username
zh: @date，用户：@username

en: Revert to earlier revision of a translation
zh: 恢复到之前版本的翻译

en: @langname revisions for %title
zh: %title 的 @langname 修订版

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 是否确定要将 @language 翻译还原至 %revision-date 修订版？

en: Revert content shared among translations
zh: 在翻译间还原共享内容

en: Set as current revision
zh: 设置为当前修订版
