Quiz Maker (1.0.71) - en to ko translation catalogue (70 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Session ID
ko: 세션 ID

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Time format
ko: 시간 형식

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Review
ko: 검토

en: Finished
ko: 완료

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Finish
ko: 완료

en: Started
ko: 시작

en: Draft
ko: 초안

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Revert to earlier revision
ko: 이전 수정복사본으로 되돌림

en: Delete earlier revision
ko: 이전 수정복사본 삭제

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: Structure
ko: 구조

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: @date by @username
ko: @username별 @date

en: Revert to earlier revision of a translation
ko: 번역의 이전 개정판으로 되돌리기

en: @langname revisions for %title
ko: %title에 대한 @langname 개정판

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: @language 번역을 다음에서 개정판으로 되돌리시겠습니까? %revision-date?

en: Revert content shared among translations
ko: 번역 사이에서 공유되는 콘텐츠 되돌리기

en: Set as current revision
ko: 현재 개정판으로 설정
