Quizers (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: view
zh: 查看

en: created
zh: 已创建

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: duration
zh: 持续时间

en: Add one more
zh: 再添加一个选项卡
