Rabbit Hole (2.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Access denied
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: cancel
ko: 취소하기

en: Page not found
ko: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Redirect path
ko: 경로 재지정 경로

en: Target entity type
ko: 대상 엔티티 형식

en: Entity Type ID
ko: 엔티티 유형 ID
