Rabbit Hole (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Page redirect
zh: 頁面轉址

en: Access Denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Page not found
zh: 找不到頁面

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Behavior
zh: 行為

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Display the page
zh: 顯示頁面

en: Allow these settings to be overridden for individual entities
zh: 允許為個別實體覆寫這些設定

en: Target entity type
zh: 目標實體類型

en: Entity Type ID
zh: 實體類型 ID

en: What should happen when someone tries to visit entity canonical page?
zh: 當有人嘗試訪問實體的標準頁面時，應該發生什麼事？

en: %bundle (Behavior: %behavior; Allow overrides: %override_status)
zh: %bundle（行為：%behavior，是否允許覆蓋：%override_status）

en: If checked, users with the %permission permission will be able to override these settings for individual entities.
zh: 若勾選，具有 %permission 權限的使用者將能夠為個別實體覆寫這些設定。

en: Disable permissions-based bypassing
zh: 禁止基於權限的例外處理（繞過）

en: If checked, users won't be able to bypass configured Rabbit Hole behavior. It will be applied to Administrators and other users with bypass permissions.
zh: 若勾選，使用者將無法繞過已設定的 Rabbit Hole 行為。此設定將應用於管理者及其他具有繞過權限的使用者。

en: Display a message when viewing the page
zh: 在查看此頁面時顯示訊息

en: If checked, users who bypassed the Rabbit Hole action, will see a warning message when viewing the page.
zh: 若勾選，繞過 Rabbit Hole 行為的使用者在查看頁面時，將會看到警告訊息。
