Radioactivity (4.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Granularity
zh: 粒度

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Manage display
zh: 管理显示

en: Configure display
zh: 配置显示

en: Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 显示在：@bundles

en: Manage form display
zh: 管理表单显示

en: Type of item to reference
zh: 要引用的条目类型

en: Target UUID
zh: 目标UUID

en: @entity using @field_name
zh: @entity 使用 @field_name
