Radioactivity (4.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Granularity
ko: 정밀도

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Manage display
ko: 화면표시 관리

en: Appears in: @bundles.
ko: @bundles에 있음.

en: Manage form display
ko: 양식 표시 관리

en: Type of item to reference
ko: 참조할 항목의 형식

en: Target UUID
ko: 대상 UUID

en: @entity using @field_name
ko: @field_name을(를) 사용하는 @entity
