Rain Theme (8.x-3.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Link color
ko: 링크 색깔

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
ko: 찾고자 하는 단어를 입력하십시오

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Base color
ko: 기본 칼라

en: Slate
ko: 슬레이트

en: Plum
ko: 플럼

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Firehouse
ko: 파이어하우스

en: Ice
ko: 아이스
