Rain Theme (8.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 请输入您想搜索的关键词。

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Base color
zh: 基色

en: Slate
zh: 石板

en: Plum
zh: 李子

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Firehouse
zh: 消防队

en: Ice
zh: 冰

en: Header background top
zh: 页头背景顶部
