Rain Theme (8.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 輸入您想要搜尋的關鍵字。

en: Base color
zh: 基本色

en: Header background top
zh: 頁首背景上方
